Roster-HF

Thursday HF SSB Net Control Roster

Net Manager: KE4S – Dave   ke4s@arrl.net

2020 Roster:

Dec 24 Jeff – K0ZR
Dec 31 John – W0MPM

2021 Roster:

Thu, Jan 7, 2021N4PDPaul
Thu, Jan 14, 2021W5ODJJohn
Thu, Jan 21, 2021KE4SDave
Thu, Jan 28, 2021K0ZRJeff
Thu, Feb 4, 2021K8SYHBill
Thu, Feb 11, 2021W0MPMJohn
Thu, Feb 18, 2021N4PDPaul
Thu, Feb 25, 2021W5ODJJohn
Thu, Mar 4, 2021KE4SDave
Thu, Mar 11, 2021K0ZRJeff
Thu, Mar 18, 2021K8SYHBill
Thu, Mar 25, 2021W0MPMJohn
Thu, Apr 1, 2021N4PDPaul
Thu, Apr 8, 2021W5ODJJohn
Thu, Apr 15, 2021KE4SDave
Thu, Apr 22, 2021K0ZRJeff
Thu, Apr 29, 2021K8SYHBill
Thu, May 6, 2021W0MPMJohn
Thu, May 13, 2021N4PDPaul
Thu, May 20, 2021W5ODJJohn
Thu, May 27, 2021KE4SDave
Thu, Jun 3, 2021K0ZRJeff
Thu, Jun 10, 2021K8SYHBill
Thu, Jun 17, 2021W0MPMJohn
Thu, Jun 24, 2021N4PDPaul
Thu, Jul 1, 2021W5ODJJohn
Thu, Jul 8, 2021KE4SDave
Thu, Jul 15, 2021K0ZRJeff
Thu, Jul 22, 2021K8SYHBill
Thu, Jul 29, 2021W0MPMJohn
Thu, Aug 5, 2021N4PDPaul
Thu, Aug 12, 2021W5ODJJohn
Thu, Aug 19, 2021KE4SDave
Thu, Aug 26, 2021K0ZRJeff
Thu, Sep 2, 2021K8SYHBill
Thu, Sep 9, 2021W0MPMJohn
Thu, Sep 16, 2021N4PDPaul
Thu, Sep 23, 2021W5ODJJohn
Thu, Sep 30, 2021N4PDPaul
Thu, Oct 7, 2021W5ODJJohn
Thu, Oct 14, 2021KE4SDave
Thu, Oct 21, 2021K0ZRJeff
Thu, Oct 28, 2021K8SYHBill
Thu, Nov 4, 2021W0MPMJohn
Thu, Nov 11, 2021N4PDPaul
Thu, Nov 18, 2021W5ODJJohn
Thu, Nov 25, 2021KE4SDave
Thu, Dec 2, 2021K0ZRJeff
Thu, Dec 9, 2021K8SYHBill
Thu, Dec 16, 2021W0MPMJohn
Thu, Dec 23, 2021N4PDPaul
Thu, Dec 30, 2021W5ODJJohn
If you would like to be on the rotation for NCS please let one of us know!